I Really don’t care

So as you know I said I won’t text Zeeshan. But I wanted to make sure he is coming or not. So I finally texted him regarding whether he’s coming or not. And then I finally texted him ” Hey are you coming for Satsung tommrow?” To which he replied “No I have an assignment”. Then I didn’t bother that I’ll go tommrow for satsung. That’s how my crush got murdered lol πŸ˜‚.

So I woke today with fresh air by 10am & I was wondering if my life has planned love or trash?. I opened my music playlist and went to bathroom for bathing and suddenly Really don’t care-Demi lovato and followed by “kesha-Only wanna dance with you”started to play. Then what I was dancing inside the bathroom lol πŸ˜‚. I came outside and also started dancing to those two songs on loop. Sometimes being happy is all you need. I went for studying and then later checked my tinder matches. Honestly speaking I have no interest in those 150+ matches, I need a spark in my life that too just like real couples love stories, I too need my love story to be from real world not from that digital world. It’s my way of perception though. So I’ll always keep my hopes high.

I know my life ain’t so simple…… Soon I’ll be getting one more dramatic entry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Till then……….peace out

#FindingLove

Log in to write a note
January 6, 2019

Patience is a virtue so if you wait long enough your true love will be right there.

January 6, 2019

@jaythesmartone yes hope is high✌❀