Waiting for Sunday

So as you now know my hope on Zeeshan to accept request is broken. For a split second I thought I should text him on Instagram to remind him “Are you coming on Sunday for satsung” but I didn’t, I don’t wanna be the despo guy, so I leave this situation on Sunday. If he comes he’ll see my sarcastic side 😈 now I don’t wanna be his friend too like seriously such an attitude. I’ll not leave him so easily😈.

Meanwhile on 3rd of January I got a ping on tinder. It was one of my match saying hi. I instantly replied with hi. We chatted about an hour and then I felt good about this guy so when he asked my number he got it. Atleast someone is interested in me lol. His name is Rizwan (name changed) he instantly called and was very excited to meet me today itself. I was quite nervous but yet I said ok to meet casually. So I sent him a nearbyΒ  convenient location and told him to come by 7:30pm. Meanwhile I got ready by 7 pm and I video called my best friend to show him how I look. After listening to my best friend who was sarcastically laughing at me, I left home to meet him. We met exactly on time, I saw him on his bike he was cute looking guy & was wearing a red hoodie and a cute smile with black t-shirt. We went to a restaurant nearby and ordered biryani for us. We talked for an hour with mouth full of biryani πŸ˜‚. He said he is bisexual and he has lot of libido for which he needs sex and he’s quite new to this side. I told him I’m demisexual so I cannot full fill his dream but then that guy seems to be little bit upset. I said that I can be your friend chill dude. To which he replied aren’t we friends already? I smiled and said we are. We later went on a walk and I came to know lot about him. I decided he ain’t my type but I didn’t said on his face because it’s friendship so it doesn’t require to say anything like that. We walked and talked till 11pm. I told my parents that I’m with my best friend Tekky. So my parents were not worried, I keep them updating if it’s late night hang outs. He told me he’s currently exactly of my age and studying MBBS. I was quite surprised that he’s medical student. He also quoted that no one can come in between his profession and him, it was directly directed at me. To which I responded with a frown “Dude chill Your aren’t even my type and I will never come in between you and your career” πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ˆ. At last we left but before he can leave he said ” Hey you know I like you” my cheeks became red πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I said “I too kinda like you”. He said “we couldn’t meet tomorrow so I’ll tell you when we should” I said ok fine. Then he left and I came to my house.

Today when I woke up I was getting ready for Freshers party. I got ready by 9:30am and left my house. I was on my way to 20km venue. In midway I got a call of Rizwan that he desperately wants to meet me. I was surprised πŸ˜‚ ( hell I get lot of surprises) I said I just reached the venue. But he emphasized so much I couldn’t say no more. So I left my free restaurant food for him. I somehow reached metro station, I checked my wallet I was outta cash ( I usually don’t even keep wallet) then I thought metro station will accept digital cash, but no they don’t ( they should tag it as “only cash baby”) and on top of that my jerky bank was not even responding to my UPI pin, the servers are still down since morning. I was LITERALLY cashless. I called my best friend Tekky. I told him that I’m coming to koti “you better come with 500 bucks”. I reached koti I called him ” where the hell are you” he replied ” I’m shitting man can’t I have some peace ” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I waited for him for about 15 minutes. There he came, I can clearly see his face with some turmeric yellow colour applied on his face, I was laughing hard. I told him Your beauty turmeric face pack seems glowing today πŸ˜‚. He gave the required amount, I rushed towards metro station and reached the place where Rizwan was about to come. He came after 15 minutes. We decided to eat first as it was 1pm and we ate shwarma, he said I’ll pay for this you pay for the movie. I agreed and we went to a multiplex I booked two gold tickets of movie Simba. I really wanted to go for aquaman but no, he said “I watched it” so I too agreed for Simba. Movie was quite boring after movie got finished, we left the multiplex, it was 4:30pm I was late for my tution. As we were going first that idiot said I’m gonna drop you near mehandipatnam, I was like I left my party for him? Damn why do I always attract shit πŸ˜₯. I said ok anyhow because I’m the fool in this case so I have to say yes. Then later he said my house is quite near so he said “you can drop yourself here and can catch your bus from here, look over there from there” I said it’s not even mehandipatnam? That made me furious I got down and left him over there and started walking away because I don’t want to even see his face anymore, took an auto and went to metro station, later to my house after completing my tution.

So what I learnt from today’s experience? I learnt that people always make you a time pass. So never change your plans for someone new like him. I suffered 500 bucks setback lol I wasted my 500 bucks on such a person.

Now coming to Sunday, I’m desperately waiting for Sunday so that I can meet Zeeshan and can see his face and relax and also to teach him little lesson 😈.

#FindingLove

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2019

If I was going to eat a free meal I would have told who ever I am eating and I will see them later. Period.Β  But it looks like you learned that lesson.Β  Here in B.C. where I live we can use credit cards and bank cards as payment for out buses and sky trains.

January 5, 2019

@jaythesmartone yeah we learn from our mistakes I did tooπŸ˜‚ In India going cashless and doing payment is not that easy because Indian banks sucks😀 till today my bank servers are down and I need to buy some stuff from Amazon but I can’t πŸ˜•πŸ˜•