Eventually

It always makes me think of something when I am in a place where there is a lot of people. What will happen in the future if the population continues to grow? It makes me ask. Because if we think only of the basic human needs, then I think the future will be very difficult.

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2019

In my part of the world less people of my generation are having kids. I think historically overpopulation has had a way of naturally controlling itself. Time will tell, though.

December 6, 2019

Yeah, I would say dont worry too much. If we human can keep 60 billion farm animals fat I am sure we will find a way to take care of our own needs.

December 9, 2019

@anonypus You are right. It’s always better to think positive.

December 10, 2019

So many things to worry about aren’t there.  Climate change and overpopulation to name a few.  You are writing about things that cause others to think.  Thank you.

December 10, 2019

@wildrose_2 Thank you so much.