Human Behavior

Why do some people like to do the opposite? When you do good to them, they are bad. When you love them, they also hate you. When you honor them, they will despise you. When you go to the right, they are to the left. There are some who confuse you as well. Is there a difficult creature as human? I wonder about the behavior of people.

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2019

I agree … humans have come a long way, but also still have a long way to go … I do my best to live with ethics and morals, but sometimes those aren’t in alignment with other people’s ethics and morals … so who’s right?

December 23, 2019

@teamarea You’re right, even if you do it well, others may not like it. I think the point is to believe the difference between us. Our only option is to accept diversity and live in diversity.

December 23, 2019

@abrhamshibeshi

Exactly! Now how do we get the world’s population on board with that??

December 23, 2019

I don’t know. I wish we could all just be good to one another.

December 24, 2019

@queenofegypt A sacred thought.

January 5, 2020

Your writing invokes emotion with its cadiance – almost like a haiku.