How is the bathtub?

I really want a deep bathtub.

I donโ€™t want to rake leaves. ๐Ÿ˜ญ
I donโ€™t want to shovel snow. ๐Ÿ˜ญ
I donโ€™t want to mow grass. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I want nice flowers. ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’

I like to grill

Really? Do I have to move?

God we need to talk about this. I need pictures.

Log in to write a note
June 15, 2022

I still think a first date would be a good idea

June 15, 2022

Is the house yellow? Iโ€™ve always wanted a yellow one

June 15, 2022

Sam tell you about The Yellow Wallpaper?

June 15, 2022

If it is the stupid big house by the cemetery in the high school man I hope it comes of a maid also thatโ€™s ย a lot house to clean

June 15, 2022

Maybe Kaylee rent my townhouse

June 15, 2022

Can we talk about this drinking thing again? Can I have one dirty martini once a week with my girls at Bistro on ย Main or One glass of wine at Cellar ย 59?

June 15, 2022

I wonโ€™t drink ok. Can I have a paper kite Mobile? ๐Ÿ˜‚

June 15, 2022

This a forever home? I donโ€™t wanna be moving again.