I am mad at everyone today

I am mad at Pastor MT, Pastor R, and Pastor J. Super Mad at you special; why do I listen to you? Why do I talk to you? Whose plan was this? Take her to that one he will fix her right up!

Pass me that glue!

What are you bringing to the table? You had time to watch that basketball game and time to go to golf, but you don’t have time to do your taxes? Where are your priorities?

Well Sarah, you had time to get those toes painted but you don’t have time to do your daily devotional? You got time to go to Playhouse Square, but you can’t make it to bible study this week?  Where are your priorities? Ewwwwwwww

I should have gone to RiverTree today! They are not rude like this. Just want to throw it in my face like that!! I do know that was not made just for me. It’s not about finding the right person; it’s about becoming the right person. I pay attention, promise! Even to the stuff that comes out of my potty mouth!

Are you right with God Sarah? Probably Not!!!

Ya’ll are annoying me! Just test me!

What is your hope? To be loved and accepted by GOD!

What are you living for? My own selfish fleshly desires! I know that’s a problem! I am aware!

RUDE!!! GRRRRRRRRR

I am going to Aldi! I am sure I will be back later!

 

Log in to write a note

*hugs*