I have plans

I am busy this Thursday, my Aunts are visiting. I already came to you once. If you wanna join me this Sunday at 9 AM in my neck of the woods that’s cool. I am not coming back to your church unless you’re bringing me. I’ll be dropping my baby off in the nursery at 8:45am. Perhaps after service we could discuss a plan for next Thursday. You wanna discuss my diabetes, anxiety, poor food choices, and need for exercise? So I don’t die!! You want me to swollen my pride and not work so much? Model good behavior for my baby? You all are coming hard core after me. Trying to suck me into your cult? I don’t appreciate your potty mouth or your attitude problem! Dad and grandpa did a great job!! Tell the Doc he should get busy writing that book, times wasting. Maybe he can go to library and check some out for inspiration!

 

Log in to write a note
May 3, 2022

Just to echo this back; you’re all stupid!!

May 3, 2022

She is ripe and juicy for the picking! Tell your mom I said hi! 🙋‍♀️

May 3, 2022

I listened to Sunday Service again. Y’all are crazy!!! Lol