Pray for my soul

My 2019 Kia Soul. I stopped and got a full tank of fuel before heading to get my baby from the grandma.  Gotta love Akron highway construction, I don’t know what I ran over on the highway but it broke my car. Stranded on the side of the road staring at the Akron Canton regional food bank is really quite funny to me.

Has me thinking about the garden and sandwiches 🥪 😂

Thank god for road side assistance.

 

Log in to write a note
June 14, 2022

I think I ran over a piece of brick

Isaiah 9:10

“The bricks have fallen down,
But we will rebuild with smooth stones;
The sycamores have been cut down,
But we will replace them with cedars.”

 

June 14, 2022

I had a dream last night lots of parts to it. Didn’t make much sense. There was a paper bag with that same wheat picture. My ex was holding it coming out of the kitchen at my childhood home.  Some dude did a hit and run in his gray truck of someone on a motorcycle. He ran away to a place where the homeless were. It was cold they had a space heater hooked up to electric. I tried to get the to go to a shelter they refused. I said I could get another space heater, I had to text my ex we had one in the garage at my old house. I was worried though if I gave it to the homeless it would cause a fire.  Rabbit hole nonsense.

June 14, 2022

The homeless were drinking pink liquor from clear plastic cups. And when I was at my childhood home I was putting plastic cups on my feet. My baby girl was doing that at home the other day.