Shout-out to the 1st Lady! 😂

Do I get my own office after this? How about my own receptionist? I have a friend who is looking. I think I need my own office with a mini fridge full of yogurt and string cheese! From cleaning toilets to corporate office, I’ll take the middle ground with all the Jesus loving trolls!  Just some housekeeping, we keep the place on lockdown for safety. Anyone could just walk up in here and we would never know. I am still waiting on that head count. How many people have been in my diary?  75? Use the buddy system, you should text if you are going to be late and hold the door open for me! He just wants to get naked and unashamed! Diamonds are girl’s best friend; I am a gem! Multifaceted! Lol

Per google it is a 25-minute drive.

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 13, 2022

I got it! Excited!

Divisiveness-Dissonance.

 

 

June 13, 2022

I hope you’re happy, I really raised my standards. She moved for her husband who works there. He bought a house by my parents in Brimfield. Mom and dad live in Kent. She could rent it! I know she doesn’t want to lose everything again. Come on people!!

June 13, 2022

Why you all want me doing crazy stuff?

June 13, 2022

Peppers, I am not gonna hurt a 🐰 😂

June 13, 2022

I got the Tylenol and Ibuprofen and I am not an accident from Pastor J. And not getting electrocuted Pastor Rick

June 14, 2022

I’ve peed on a stick.

Peeing in the woods. 😂

Those damn trees.

She must have been smoking them!