They want to push my buttons today at work

Do you have time for an internal care conference to get on the same page with this?

Sure, I have time to meet but what’s your goal?

If your goal is to get me to change my mind that is not going to happen.

This is my personal professional clinical judgment that she does not meet criteria.

I am not going to put my signature and my license on that piece of paper and submit it to the state without more supporting evidence. Bring me some more supporting documentation.

You are entitled to your personal professional clinical judgment also; you are licensed. If you feel that she meets criteria you are welcome to fill out that piece of paper and submit it to the state with your signature and your license. I won’t be mad.

I had therapy with Special K you can’t touch this!!!

 

Log in to write a note