All eyes on you [Photos]

[3:17 pm] Before I get into the juicy stuff, let’s talk about Open Diary. I’m seeing a ton of shit on the front page. No one is forcing you to pay! Everyone is acting like $3.99 is a ton of money. You spend that much on coffee alone. I bet I have that much or more laying around or in my pocket.

No one is forcing me anyone to leave Prose Box or vice versa. You do what you want but if you’e uunhappy with it, shut the fuck up! And let us enjoy it.

So to the meat of the entry.

I had a cleaning business the past few years years and this is my last week doing it. Hell I haven’t even gone to work in a few weeks.

So I applied at a car wash. I want to enjoy my summer and my car. Last year I spent it sleeping. I was always asleep and by the time I got up, it was dark and time to go to work. So this year I want to coast on through and enjoy my summer. The car was was hiring.

I figured I’d take a shower since I smelled like shit. I don’t even remember the last time I had a shower. It just goes to show you how miserable I’ve been. That shower was a mistake. As soon as I got in I saw my life flashing before my eyes. I was slipping. Thoughts and visions of my fat dead body rushed through my head. More so when I grabbed onto the shower curtain and the toilet came into view. It was all so fast and yet so slow.

So this is how it ends huh?

I positioned my body to where I wouldn’t bust a rib or smash my head on the toilet. I landed on my left side and somehow busted my right knee. How? Did the faucet jump out and get me?

The thought of my neighbors peeking through the bathroom window sprung into my head. Not even my cat came to check on me. Talk about feeling betrayed.

Oh yeah! I forgot to mention that I have a cat now.

My diary left off when Alyssa and I broke up. She was cheating on me with some fat guy from work and then ended up with her bald ex. I ended up getting a cat and this was right after Open Diary shut down. She tried to take her but I got to keep her since the cops said that she was my cat. My name was on the vet bill so I got to keep her.

This is Bella all grown up.

https://i.imgur.com/H2tbh6W.jpg

This is when I got her. We had another cat named Alexander but Alyssa threw him out and got him killed. Her got ran over and I was at work when it happened.

https://i.imgur.com/fomatUw.jpg

She didn’t even come rushing in! Oh! But if she hears someone she’s over there watching them like a little snoop. She’s laying on my chest with her butt towards my face.

I’m not that fat… I just drink a lot of soda when I’m feeling miserable. That and I eat a ton of food.

This was taken a few days ago.

https://i.imgur.com/cdDHbmH.jpg

This was a a week ago when I took a shower. Or something like that. I know I took a shower when I took this picture.

https://i.imgur.com/Qe3hLcF.jpg

Well that’s about it. I’ ggoing to put some ice on my knee cap.

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2018

Aloha…

Great opening statement… I concur 100%…!

January 27, 2018

@mauijim People just need some time to chill.

January 27, 2018

I actually spend the yearly amount that is offered in two weeks on coffee.. so this is nothing.

January 27, 2018

@uncertaintragedy I spend that much on groceries. People are just mad but it takes money to run a website. I’m sure the maintenance cost is up there. More so for a smaller site. This isn’t Facebook.

January 27, 2018

You aren’t fat at all. I agree about the 3.99, its super cheap. People are weird. Stop being so hard on yourself and keep ice on that knee.

January 27, 2018

@dietcokehead Thanks. I just love good and soda. It’s all in the gut area.