Log in to write a note
January 23, 2009

So do I, with DSL, adrift! It replaces analog dial-up with much faster digital, using the phone line. AT&T had a special discount sale so I subscribed to it. It’s added to the phone bill and paid automatically from bank acct. May I please add the following comment you made on your Home page to our free Saturday Morning Entertainment Magazine? From adrift: “~~~Life is like a book and I can’twait to read the next chapter~~~Willy, of

Mns
January 26, 2009

ha. like willy i got a special deal for DSL. mine from AOL/ATT. it was a joint deal and was actually cheaper than what i was paying from AOL for dial up. however, ATT did raise their rates like $5 a few months ago. supposedly they did that for everyone and it wasn’t just me who was singled out. but, like you, i love it! 🙂

January 28, 2009

Thanks for stopping by. I don’t have DSL, so no speed omtermet. Wish I cd. afford it.