Taco Tuesday and a new iPad…

Hello again OD, my old friend,

I am literally drawn to OpenDiary like moth to a flame. I’ve tried LJ, DW, and Prosebox, but nothing compares. Blogging here seems like home I reckon? We had tacos for dinner. I am rather plain jane when it comes to tacos – meat, cheese and sour cream… 🙂 I am not a risk taker with the salsa and hot peppers. LOL!!!

I am the simmer around here… so, if you like the Sims or reading legacies? Stick around… this is going to be a wild ride!

Sammy

O yeah, and I forgot to mention that I am getting a new iPad bc Jotee returned the Fire tablet she was using while I had “her” iPad with major water damage. So, my sister Julz is getting me a new one from PC Corner. <3

Log in to write a note
kat
September 1, 2020

welcome back! going start calling you yo-yo LOL you were missed

September 1, 2020

@kaliko I missed you too Kat. 😀

September 1, 2020

Now i totally understand why i am a crazy Canadian…You keep changing id’s and it reminds me of a chameleon…..

September 2, 2020

@jaythesmartone https://youtu.be/JmcA9LIIXWw 😉

September 2, 2020

@ailurophileforever

I love that song..Boy George should have been a girl…..

September 2, 2020

@jaythesmartone 😉

September 1, 2020

Welcome back!  You were missed.  It’s okay to go, just make sure to return because we would miss you if you were gone forever.

September 2, 2020

@wildrose_2 Okies.

September 2, 2020

It has occurred to me this would be a good loophole to avoid paying the monthly fee. Write for a month, leave, then come back. Lol.

September 2, 2020

@thecriticsdarling I pay love. I just change the username a lot. 😛

September 2, 2020

@ailurophileforever lol, oh I know! It just gave me the idea that technically one could do that prob…for a bit at least. Lol. (I just like to think of clever things to get around things that I don’t actually follow through on. I’m a nut. Lol.)

September 2, 2020

@thecriticsdarling I wouldn’t do that! 😛 It does sound viable though. I enjoy OD too much to bilk them. 😛

September 2, 2020

@ailurophileforever me too! I want the site to stick around forever 🙂

September 2, 2020

@thecriticsdarling 😀

September 4, 2020

I will forever be grateful to OD.  It allowed me to write what I truly wanted to and I’ve been a loyal user since 1999.  I like PB a lot, but OD is where my heart and memories are.  🙂

September 5, 2020

@oswego Ikr?