The Nelson Legacy 0.1 – Doggos and Kiddos

So, I was playing the Sims 2 today and here is what happened.

louisa

Meet Louisa, she is my founder. Knowledge sim, I forget the rest…

job

First job I came across, was the one she wanted…

baby

She brought home Priya Ramaswami and I boolpropped Lou with her. And Mitch was the result…

priya-and-mitchell

Priya and her son…

mitchell-toddler

Mitchell as a toddler.

juan-reamon

She met a walkby Juan Reamon and seduced him

juan-joins-the-fam

He said yes… to her seduction

baby2

And then came baby Dianna…

di-being-fed

Here, the nanny takes care of Di, bc both her parents work… speaking of.. lookit this!!

woo

Some one (Juan!!!) makehs the big buckeroos!!!

asleep-in-a-doghouse

Some nanny, letting Mitch sleep in the dog’s bed.. oh yeah, they adopted a dog too.

 

puff-doggy

Puff Doggy… he is a Keeshond.

washing-doggo

Who is a beautiful floof!!

di-toddler

Here is Di as a toddler.

dog-job

Puff’s job…

I will play more after I return from the store… Bees wants to get some snacks.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note