My first entry

Hi everyone! I am new to open diary and I am using this app for one of my classes, communication on the internet. However, I am excited to use a new form of social media than the typical ones that I am used to. For my first post I want to share a few things about me. To start I am currently a junior at the University of Kansas which I can not believe I am already done with three years of college. Time flies! I am majoring in communications with hopes to pursue a carrier in either property management or sales however my dream job is flipping houses. Some things I enjoy doing on my free time it traveling, going to the lake, having a good time with my friends, and recently I have been getting into health and fitness.

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2022

Hey there! 🙂 I’m Sammy! Nice to meet you. 🙂 Do you like the show Property Brothers??

March 31, 2022

@juliebear Hi! It is nice to meet you! I love the show property brother I grew up watching HGTV but my favorite is fixer upper. Do you have a favorite HGTV show?

March 31, 2022

@alliesagi Not esp. I love Property Brothers, there used to be a show on the W network about fixing and flipping houses, I think it’s called Flip This House??

kat
March 31, 2022

welcome to OD