Wrapping up year 3

WOW! It is so crazy to me that I am three weeks away from completing my junior year of college. I swear I was just a freshman yet my end to my college years is now closer to the end then to the start. I definitely think COVID is the reason as to why my college years felt so fast because my freshman year spring semester is when it hit and we were sent back home for the remaining of the semester. Since COVID cut my years short here I think that is why I am not ready to graduate, I would totally be okay with staying in school and living the college life for just one more year hahaha. I did decide that after I graduate next year in the Spring I want to find an internship here in Lawrence because I definitely will not be ready to pack up and leave this town in just one short year. However, we will see where life takes me!

Log in to write a note