Changes!

Have decided to make my diary more oblique so I can more up front and honest without being concerned that someone may actually know me or members of my family.

Have taken a few entries private where I had used names and too much trouble to change them all. Have kept those public where it was easy to make a few ammendments.

Otherwise – still all good to go from my part.

Babe coming home tonight – yay for me.  She has told me she has bought some pants that she knows I have wanted her to get and will be wearing them home. I am guessing that they will be a see through calico ones. Have seem them aopn a couple of other women and that looks frigging big time hot. You can easily see their wee g-strings underneath which I find a huge turn on. It helps that she has a gorgeous bod and great legs. Yum yum yum,

Things to get done today – so gotta go – spent too much time fixing up my diary.

Log in to write a note
January 18, 2010

Glad to hear your wife is coming home – it’s never fun when they are away.

January 18, 2010

I am interested in these pants. Are they for public wear or just around the house for you to enjoy?

January 18, 2010

have you ever thought about leaving her because of her issues with sexual abuse? i know my fiance loves me and doesnt care, but its always in the back of my head, and to be honest, thats how we have our child today.

January 19, 2010

Good to see you over my way. I read back a few and agree we have some similar thoughts. Those 350,000 Brits on that married nookie site–wonder if 325,000 are men.

I love it!!

January 20, 2010
January 20, 2010

How did everything work out with K’s new pants? Ryn: there are cash problems but the two owners have stuff going on between them that makes those problems worse. They need to tell everyone the plan and let people make whatever decisions they have to make. It’s not fair to keep people guessing about their job stability. I’m frustrated with the entire process.