On Holiday

Hi people,

just to let you all know that babe and I are off on holiday in the morning for a week. Off to a lovely warm (I hope) beach resort. Lots of opportunities for some fun and I’ll have lots to report on my return.

Not going to bother looking for an internet cafe so will be off line for awhile. Have lots of fun out there y’all.

Log in to write a note
January 21, 2010

Hi Mate! Sounds great – lucky man! I’ll hold down the ship of women here until your return!

January 22, 2010

enjoy

January 22, 2010

Have a great week!!

January 24, 2010

HEY!!! I hope u and the lady have a fab time on ur vacation…u sound like u need it. I know the cappy needs to go and i will win my bet…im hoping i will win…now all i have to do is find another guy!!!Enjoy ur self!!! go wild with ur wife…XOXO u will be missed while ur not here. HAVE A FAB TIME!!!

February 27, 2010

Dude, where’ve you been? Come back!