I haz a Tumblr

I finally uploaded the hilarious clip of Bees singing a bit of Hair. LOL! Go see my gif art too. I did two. One of Bees and the other of Julz. Git!

I will upload more tomorrow. I may do one of Eddie, Mom’s dog. If you like, and you have a Tumblr too, please add me. I’m going to make a Simblr too. Does anyone still sim? If you do, then follow my Simblr when I post it.

So, how was your day? Mine was boring but at least I’m alive right? Could be worse! I could have the damn COVID-19.

Well.. that’s it that’s all for me.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
May 14, 2021

Do you have symptoms of COVID-19? I like the photo of Andy Gibb despite Iveas never into him. I don’t have Tumblr

@itsjustmarina Um… no. I love Andy <3

May 15, 2021

I DID have the dread plague and it sucked.  But I was lucky.  My Caregiver was not so lucky and she was in the hospital for 6 weeks.  It’s amazing she’s alive.

I had a busy morning running errands.  Today I will just be relaxing and crocheting a sweater for my daughter.

You?

@novembercirese When I get the second shot, nothing will stop me from just losing it in happiness! LOL!!