Oh shit…

It seems like I did a faulty installation of Win 10 and I literally lost every fucking file on my computer. Everything. *headdesk* So… I got Win 7 on a dongle that my sister generously allowed me to d/l on her computer <3 And so… I am re-installing every damn thing. 🙁 #fml

I spent roughly half the day installing Win 7. But, the thing I must remember is to FUCK LINUX and stick with what I know. I need to drill that in my head at least 50x a day.

Don’t ask.

I had a beef pie, with rice and collard greens for supper. DE-LISH!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2021

I wrote a while back that I did that to my little laptop…learn from others!!  😉 I thought I had “bricked” it after trying a Linux-based OS, but I got Windows installed again. Back up, back up, back up!

Yikes! :0  Yes, Ikr?

May 13, 2021

Noooo! Sammy! I’m sorry.

May 13, 2021

Windows 10 is bad juju!

@spoo Yeah, I know eh?