The Henstridge Legacy 0.1 – College time

mallory

Meet Mallory Henstridge. Family sim. College student.

bio-major

Biology major bc she wants to be in the Education career track.

happy

I love when sims do this. 🙂

ssk

SSK for short. She won a lot of contests… lost one but for the majority, she won them.

chops-ftw

Prize winning pork chops

happy-girl

As you can see, she is super excited about winning.

evil-snowman

Evil snowman…

oops

Faceplanting on the treadmill. 🙂

 

That’s it.

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2021

Is this 2? Its been so long. I just found a bunch of my Sims pix this week in my Photobucket. Ill work on getting them arranged up 🙂

May 11, 2021

What’s the deal with the snowman?! I’m scared of that snowman

@heffay <3 He is an evil snowman. LOL

kat
May 11, 2021

Fun! You need to make a kat one lol

@kaliko 🙂

May 11, 2021

That’s me, faceplanting on the treadmill.  Looks like you have so much fun with them!!