Well…

So, I am back from my walk. I might need some coffee.. one cup o’ joe and I feel %1000 better. 🙂 I think I will have a pop after lunch. We are having grilled cheese and tomato soup speaking of… I just remembered something, we are ordering Tim’s on Friday and then on Sunday we are ordering tuna subs and onion rings for Mama’s Day. I want to get Mom another salted caramel iced cap… and Aunt Sonia a black coffee and our usual order. Lately I have been ordering a ten pack of Timbits which to my American friends are donut holes.

Update: I had my lunch and it was delish.

I think I’m going to go with what Jeffy @heffay suggested… bc the iPhone is too expensive. The Google Pixel looks good, and I can get it after I get my new bed! 🙂 

I went for a walk with my girls b4 lunch. I think we will go out in the backyard to have a chinwag.

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
kat
May 5, 2021

Tomato soup sounds so good! Have not had it for years

@kaliko It had grated cheese drizzled on it! 😀

kat
May 5, 2021

@alluringnorthernbeauty yum yum I want some