10.06.2018

Well I am pretty sure I am overdosing on lithium right now. My hands are shaking so violently I can barely type. My doctor upped my dose of lithium last week and I wont know the results of my lithium level until Monday at some point. She wants me to continue taking it even despite the hand shaking until I get my levels on Monday.
So that is really making me nervous. We will see I suppose.

I made our meal plan for the week today. I thought I did a great job but I spent 160 on food and we are scheduled to have leftovers two of those days.
The older these kids get the more they eat (no surprise just thinking). I love them and sometimes I want another and then I think “okay but can you feed another teenager”.

Tomorrow we are going next door for our game like we always do and that should be loads of fun. No sarcasm intended I truly love it its my favorite thing to do every week. Tomorrow we are bringing over pulled pork and rolls and it will be wonderful.

Monday we have my appointment, an appointment for Finn, a couple phone calls, and then we want to get the van nice and pretty. It needs to be deep cleaned. The closet is almost done as of right now. We have a load of stuff to take to the storage in the van now and we have at least one more load in the closet. I dont know if I will get anything done in there tomorrow but Monday I am going to work on it. I am going to move the diabetes supply cabinets in there and then most of the appliances in the kitchen will be moving in there like the toaster, the coffee pot, blender, mixer all of that.

Work next week will be amazing. My boss will be out the entire week. I cannot wait. She returns Friday and I just do not want to deal with her. I am caught up almost on my emails I have emails from Thursday and Friday. I was over a month behind and got caught up in just a few days after focusing on them. I am so proud. I am also much more fluent in the new system. So win win win.

I am also restarting my lower carb diet as I am in a ton of pain right now from the wheat I have been eating. I will do a weigh in and stuff Monday.

Log in to write a note