4.8.19

Hey Yall.

We managed to get almost everything done this weekend to get Jeff signed up for lyft except the actual medical exam.  He is going to go do that today at some point, and then he will be ready to go for the weekend.  Woot Woot.

I struggled a little bit meeting my step goals last week but that is totally okay.  I am working towards where I need to be.  I have increased my step goal now to 5000 per day.  I am going to be at this for the next week and then on Monday I am going to increase it again I think.

I really struggled getting up today, I did not want to, I just wanted to stay in bed and sleep.  I have a vacation day but I don’t want to use it as it would be nice to save it for next month.  Next month Jeff and I have Memorial Day weekend kid free so we will are getting a hotel in the city and will be spending the weekend exploring the city and things we haven’t done.  I am so excited for that.

Nothing much else guys, I am just trying to get in the swing of writing again.

Log in to write a note