4.9.19

Alright yall

I am tired.  Exhausted.  I did not sleep well last night, at all.  I went to bed at 8? Woke up at 9:30 and couldn’t fall back asleep until midnight.  I was so tired and frustrated.  I am pretty sure I am manic, but it is what it is.

We have a team meeting today at work where I have to stand up and tell these people to read their damn emails because I sent the same email describing the new process three damn times and they are still doing it the wrong way.  I am nervous about that.  But its teaching me to be assertive

Jeff finished all of his lyft stuff so he is just waiting on his background check and then he is ready to drive.  I hope that its as lucrative as we are thinking.  He is also signing up for Uber so here we go.  I don’t want to get “rich” doing this, I truly just want to start snowballing our debt and start making some damn progress

Mac had his first individual therapy session.  He is 4 and we are working on getting him tested for Autism.  He has severe speech delays so it was really nerve wracking to watch my child go away with a woman he would consider a stranger, however he did amazing according to the therapist, and he said he had fun, so win.

I need to actually sit down and make a to do list because I know I am forgetting to do a lot of important shit.  Again it is what it is

I have the worst baby fever.  THE WORST.  And my birth control (implanon) expires in July.  I go back and forth on being done with children and on having one more.  Before Finn got sick the plan was to have one more.  But then get got sick and now I just don’t know.  I don’t know.  I have a couple more months to think about this but not very long because I need an appointment to get a new one put in or to schedule a surgery.

 

Alright yall my work day is about to start!

Log in to write a note