Freaked Out

When Jeff went back to Denver to get Finns meds he said they didnt check his temp.
Well he woke up this morning short of breath and with a cough.
Hes in high risk category because he is “extremely obese”.
He goes to get a test tomorrow and has been masked since he started showing symptoms. There are no rapid test areas around here. I miss Denver when shit like this happens.
Finn has parent teacher conferences tomorrow and that has me so anxious He hasnt been doing preschool because frankly its too much added to our plates. Idk I am nervous and I just realized that I scheduled it while Jeff is gone so yeah. I need to take some meds for that. Interacting with people is so draining for me. I also have to call tomorrow morning and try to get a same day appointment with my DR but last time I did that it didnt work. Ahhh I am suddenly super stressed about tomorrow.

Log in to write a note