Putting It Out There…

It worked last year (won my bbq, won a $1200 stay at a resort in Nova Scotia, won my $250 spa gift certificate and much, much more) so here goes for this year…

In 2011, I am going to win the grand prize in The Ultimate Family Journey Sweepstakes courtesy of Ancestry.com. — PLEASE WORLD!!!! If I win only this contest this year I will be satisfied.

In 2011, I am going to win a trip to somewhere warm on which I can take my mom.

In 2011, I am going to win a trip, vacation/hotel stay or airline vouchers that BF and I can utilize either for our honeymoon or as little getaways during times when we won’t otherwise be able to afford getting away.

In 2011, I am  going to win as much wedding-related stuff as possible – or just money we can use to put toward our trip/wedding in June 2012. In this way, I am going to raise funds to pay for the wedding entertainment and decor I have in my mind’s eye, spa treatments for the wedding party and a few small but awesome prizes for our guests.

In 2011, I am going to win an ipad, equivalent or other fancy geek toy for BF.

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE WHO LOVES CONTESTS!!!

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2011

good luck!!!!! šŸ™‚