We’ll see.

Aunt Flo visited early last month despite all of my testing tribulations.
I’ve attempted to be more laid back about the whole ordeal this month, not checking the app daily, not being so strict about days we do the deed, etc.
Still, I took a test yesterday. I fully did not expect a positive because my app tells me first day to test is this coming Sunday. I’d been reading questions about testing on one of the apps and spurred myself into action I suppose. I may test Sunday. I will probably test Sunday. And then only after my period doesn’t come, if it doesn’t come.

It will only be a year of Pointedly Trying in June so I’m not too disheartened yet. I still believe if it’s meant to be, it will be. We didn’t make it a priority until now and we didn’t do that for Reasons so what we get or don’t get is kinda already a done deal. I don’t think I will be too devastated if it doesn’t happen. We’ll see.

I don’t exactly know why I’m writing about it here. Partly, I’m looking for something creative to do I think. I feel like writing but don’t have a project.

I’m starting to feel restless in life, I think.

Log in to write a note