Would you mind voting for me?

I have entered a contest on Facebook in attempt to win a BBQ and I could really use your help. Our BBQ (shared btwn two families) is in really poor condition and no one can afford to replace it this summer so I thought I would try my hand at this contest. The embarrassing moment that receives the most votes, wins!

 

So, if you have a few seconds and are a facebook user (or know one!) PLEASE VOTE for me and my most embarrassing moment (well, one of them lol). Just Click "Yep That’s UnSmooth" under my entry (you will have to search for my name "Crawley").

 

It’s a one-time vote. Easy peasy.

 

If you don’t mind, I would love it if you could please share with your facebook friends too. You will have to give them the following link and tell them who to search for though – for some reason the Facebook Share link they provide doesn’t work properly.

 

Here is where you go to vote:

http://apps.facebook.com/keystone_light/leaderboard.php

 

And here is my facebook profile in case anyone wants to be facebook friends: http://www.facebook.com/elle.dee.see

 

Thank you so so much!!!

Log in to write a note