today.

Today, because I have way too many other things to talk about from this past week, and I am not ready to face them. Real entry to follow soon.

 

CURRENT BOOK(S)
Finished Eclipse today, for the 2nd time. Starting breaking dawn again tonight. Its purely an escape mechanism people. Nothing more! Though I do love it all more than anything…ok enough.

CURRENT FAVOURITE SONG(S)
"if it kills me" Jason Mraz

"sort of" silversun pickups

anything else on the swoon album by silversun pickups

some paramore stuff…

"gravity" Sarah Bareilles

"faces in disguise" sunny day real estate

THESE ARE JUST IN THE PAST COUPLE OF DAYS, ANYWAY. Though we did rock out to some serious led zeppelin like old times on the way to court monday and it was EXACTLY what I needed, and will have to try that again to remind myself how awesome its always made me feel.

 

CURRENT MOVIE(S) I’D LIKE TO SEE
I just saw the hangover Sunday, and it was pretty funny. I’m dying to see New Moon, obviously, since I saw the clips they released from comic con. I’m not "one of them", however. Don’t get it twisted.

 

CURRENT FAVOURITE TV SHOWS
so you think you can dance. new episode tonight, top 6, but my bestest friend from far far away finally called me back tonight and you can tell how much i love her by the fact that i turned the show off and talked with her instead. MAJOR.

CURRENT LINK

www.bocagrandechamber.com

Boca Grande, Florida and anything related to it. SCUBA. Paul’s new obsession. This is where we are probably moving in Nov.

CURRENT FAVOURITE-FAVOURITE
my favorites are always the same. I read a handful of people on a regular basis and have for a long time, and instead of risking sounding creapy I will refrain from filling those people in on my stalkerish secret. though…this is what OD is for, right? Oh well. I’ve got some favorites out there that I just LOVE reading.

CURRENT WISH-LIST

easilly obtaining 2 days off work to fly to florida and check out the job, which the job is already paying for.

eeeeehhh…how should I say this. Grandpa. His upcoming passing. All to be…painless for everyone? Going home to be there when it happens.

TO STOP REPLAYING MONDAY AFTERNOON OVER AND OVER AGAIN IN MY HEAD. But i don’t want to talk about Monday for a long, long time.

Sleep! A day when I can come in after 9am!

Paul getting Sunday off when my brother comes here.

My brother’s trip here to be smoooooth sailing.

cigarettes and methadone. No wait, how about not wanting any methadone.

CURRENT COLOUR
hot pink baby. thats a new one for me. i’m not a pink person.

CURRENT LOVE
homemade hummus, YUM.

my amazing husband-wow. I am so lucky to KNOW him! And know him like I do! I am so in love with him right now. he’s one of my current favorites.

<span style="fo

nt-family: ‘Trebuchet MS’; color: black; font-size: 10pt; mso-bidi-font-family: Arial”>casey fucking lavin. do I love "HIM" per se? No. His vision? YES. Absolutely. I’m on board, 100%

My kitten of course, can’t have a love list without my babyboy.

My own drive and comittment at work.

Listening to music with Paul nights after work.

FLORIDA! and scuba! and our plans, hopes and dreams!

CURRENT DRINK
MGD 64 calorie

GOOD latte’s in the morning at work, after the early AM meeting, while sitting at my desk alone with time to think.

CURRENT SHAME-INDUCING GUILTY PLEASURE
reading the twilight books AGAIN…its time to move on already. but I’m so swept away..its nice to think about vampires and a best friend named Alice that sees the future as oppose to 5-star standards and diciplinary files.

second, I am still stuck on the name thing. constant baby names. writing them down, all that. total guilty pleasure.

CURRENT CELEBRITY OBSESSION
Kristen Stewart, hands down. Her and only her, no weird hunky dudes. She’s a cool chick and I dig it.

 

CURRENT INDULGENCES

BEER. every.single.night after work. Thats a little indulgent…whatever. Im allowing it.

not going to the gym, like ever.

you tube.

 

CURRENT MIND FUCK
MONDAY AFTERNOON in court. screwdrivers. that word in general. everything that was said. my mind is in fact too fucked to even speak about it.

CURRENT TRIUMPHS
my involvement in my meetings today, and lately. my relations with important people lately. my work in general. THE OUTCOME OF MONDAY AFTERNOON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is definately number one.

CURRENT BANE OF MY EXISTENCE
tom fucking moats. the redneck dumb ass obnoxious hillbilly that cooks in my restaurant. who’s head i went over today. gotcha bitch

CURRENT MOOD

tired, dazed, completley fried. aggrivated by a corona-induced headache.

CURRENT SAYING
SCUBA.

CURRENT FAVOURITE CLOTHING
pj shorts in general, and flip flops with said shorts.

 

 

Log in to write a note