[7 months] Tantrum

Adelaide just had a total temper tantrum over me taking my phone from her.

Omg, a 7 month old having a temper tantrum is freaking adorable. She was laying here hollering, swinging her arms around and kicking the bed with her feet. I just told her “I’m right here with the milkies when you would like them”.

2-3 minutes later, she finally stopped and took a breath, rolled towards me, and latched on. So cute.

Log in to write a note

It’s adorable now. Give it a few more months.

It’s adorable now. Give it a few more months.

It’s adorable now. Give it a few more months.

It’s adorable now. Give it a few more months.

It’s adorable now. Give it a few more months.

I agree, 7 month old tantrums = cute! 2+ year old tantrums = not so much. haha. It is great to be able to nurse when all else fails to calm them down though.

I agree, 7 month old tantrums = cute! 2+ year old tantrums = not so much. haha. It is great to be able to nurse when all else fails to calm them down though.

I agree, 7 month old tantrums = cute! 2+ year old tantrums = not so much. haha. It is great to be able to nurse when all else fails to calm them down though.

I agree, 7 month old tantrums = cute! 2+ year old tantrums = not so much. haha. It is great to be able to nurse when all else fails to calm them down though.

I agree, 7 month old tantrums = cute! 2+ year old tantrums = not so much. haha. It is great to be able to nurse when all else fails to calm them down though.