[8 months] Just some photos

This kid pretty much just eats our food but I’ve been buying these pouches occasionally because let’s face it, they’re really really convenient, and I never said owning a business, working full-time, and having the baby full-time as well was going to be easy. So anyway, we sometimes give her these and she is SO funny with them because she insists on doing it all on her own.

Seeing Jaden and Riley…they’re huge! That’s another entry for another time.

I can’t believe how fast time is going. I know they all said it would, but geeze. 

Got home and went to get her out of her carseat one night, and found this.

I love this photo of her. She looks like she’s boxing.

Our natibaby balloons wrap is so pretty.

So is my baby!

Log in to write a note
July 28, 2013

Cute pics! I have an 8 month old , I wonder what she’d think of the pouches. I’m jealous that you can do the wrap still. Maria weighs 23 pounds already and I have back issues, so I’m always having to pull out the stroller.

July 28, 2013

Cute pics! I have an 8 month old , I wonder what she’d think of the pouches. I’m jealous that you can do the wrap still. Maria weighs 23 pounds already and I have back issues, so I’m always having to pull out the stroller.

July 28, 2013

Cute pics! I have an 8 month old , I wonder what she’d think of the pouches. I’m jealous that you can do the wrap still. Maria weighs 23 pounds already and I have back issues, so I’m always having to pull out the stroller.

July 28, 2013

Cute pics! I have an 8 month old , I wonder what she’d think of the pouches. I’m jealous that you can do the wrap still. Maria weighs 23 pounds already and I have back issues, so I’m always having to pull out the stroller.

July 28, 2013

Cute pics! I have an 8 month old , I wonder what she’d think of the pouches. I’m jealous that you can do the wrap still. Maria weighs 23 pounds already and I have back issues, so I’m always having to pull out the stroller.

July 29, 2013

I love the wraps. I havent gotten a wrap yet, just the ergo and babyhawk but those wraps are beautiful!

July 29, 2013

I love the wraps. I havent gotten a wrap yet, just the ergo and babyhawk but those wraps are beautiful!

July 29, 2013

I love the wraps. I havent gotten a wrap yet, just the ergo and babyhawk but those wraps are beautiful!

July 29, 2013

I love the wraps. I havent gotten a wrap yet, just the ergo and babyhawk but those wraps are beautiful!

July 29, 2013

I love the wraps. I havent gotten a wrap yet, just the ergo and babyhawk but those wraps are beautiful!

July 29, 2013

Adorable.

July 29, 2013

Adorable.

July 29, 2013

Adorable.

July 29, 2013

Adorable.

July 29, 2013

Adorable.

July 29, 2013

Aww she is a adorable! I see quite a resemblance between the two of you!

July 29, 2013

Aww she is a adorable! I see quite a resemblance between the two of you!

July 29, 2013

Aww she is a adorable! I see quite a resemblance between the two of you!

July 29, 2013

Aww she is a adorable! I see quite a resemblance between the two of you!

July 29, 2013

Aww she is a adorable! I see quite a resemblance between the two of you!

Sometimes I eat the mango pouches on hikes or on plane trips. Hehe. They’re so handy! Adelaide is just the cutest baby. I know that’s old news to you but I think it every time I see that little face!

Sometimes I eat the mango pouches on hikes or on plane trips. Hehe. They’re so handy! Adelaide is just the cutest baby. I know that’s old news to you but I think it every time I see that little face!

Sometimes I eat the mango pouches on hikes or on plane trips. Hehe. They’re so handy! Adelaide is just the cutest baby. I know that’s old news to you but I think it every time I see that little face!

Sometimes I eat the mango pouches on hikes or on plane trips. Hehe. They’re so handy! Adelaide is just the cutest baby. I know that’s old news to you but I think it every time I see that little face!

Sometimes I eat the mango pouches on hikes or on plane trips. Hehe. They’re so handy! Adelaide is just the cutest baby. I know that’s old news to you but I think it every time I see that little face!

Jen
July 29, 2013

adorbs.

Jen
July 29, 2013

adorbs.

Jen
July 29, 2013

adorbs.

Jen
July 29, 2013

adorbs.

Jen
July 29, 2013

adorbs.

July 29, 2013

she’s adorable!!! also having been reading your forever ..how are jaden and riley that big? time does fly!

July 29, 2013

she’s adorable!!! also having been reading your forever ..how are jaden and riley that big? time does fly!

July 29, 2013

she’s adorable!!! also having been reading your forever ..how are jaden and riley that big? time does fly!

July 29, 2013

she’s adorable!!! also having been reading your forever ..how are jaden and riley that big? time does fly!

July 29, 2013

she’s adorable!!! also having been reading your forever ..how are jaden and riley that big? time does fly!

July 31, 2013

seriously, she’s so adorable. We do the pouches too. No other ‘baby food’, but those darn pouches are handy! Tenley is 20 months and she still gets them occasionally.

July 31, 2013

seriously, she’s so adorable. We do the pouches too. No other ‘baby food’, but those darn pouches are handy! Tenley is 20 months and she still gets them occasionally.

July 31, 2013

seriously, she’s so adorable. We do the pouches too. No other ‘baby food’, but those darn pouches are handy! Tenley is 20 months and she still gets them occasionally.

July 31, 2013

seriously, she’s so adorable. We do the pouches too. No other ‘baby food’, but those darn pouches are handy! Tenley is 20 months and she still gets them occasionally.

July 31, 2013

seriously, she’s so adorable. We do the pouches too. No other ‘baby food’, but those darn pouches are handy! Tenley is 20 months and she still gets them occasionally.

**** Klaus STILL eats the pouches. They have applesauce ones that are the perfect carb count for low blood sugar. He LOVES the stupid things. Oh well.

**** Klaus STILL eats the pouches. They have applesauce ones that are the perfect carb count for low blood sugar. He LOVES the stupid things. Oh well.

**** Klaus STILL eats the pouches. They have applesauce ones that are the perfect carb count for low blood sugar. He LOVES the stupid things. Oh well.

**** Klaus STILL eats the pouches. They have applesauce ones that are the perfect carb count for low blood sugar. He LOVES the stupid things. Oh well.

**** Klaus STILL eats the pouches. They have applesauce ones that are the perfect carb count for low blood sugar. He LOVES the stupid things. Oh well.

August 22, 2013

I love the pic of you looking at her! So much love in your eyes, so so sweet 🙂

August 22, 2013

I love the pic of you looking at her! So much love in your eyes, so so sweet 🙂

August 22, 2013

I love the pic of you looking at her! So much love in your eyes, so so sweet 🙂

August 22, 2013

I love the pic of you looking at her! So much love in your eyes, so so sweet 🙂

August 22, 2013

I love the pic of you looking at her! So much love in your eyes, so so sweet 🙂