change

i am sick of my life. i am sick of practically everything in it. but half the shit i cant change so easily. so i need to figure out how to change the things that i can change. thats mainly my appearance. i havent had my hair done havent had my nails done havent done anything like that. and sadly, for a girl like me, those little things will perk me up. spring sucks for me, i just want something different. i get so antsy.

 

soooooooo. here goes.

 

things to do:

  • manicure
  • pedicure
  • eyebrows
  • haircut
  • hairdye
  • clean room
  • finish setting up room
  • clean out laptop

thats my basic list of things that i can change and do pretty easily. if i get the first five done itll make me feel better about myself. the others will make me feel better about my life.

things that are harder:

  • weight
  • job
  • career
  • bills
  • driving
  • moving out

oh. and that whole weight thing? so i lose weight, not like crazy, from doing what i want when i want. this past week that i actually got my ass out of bed every day and walked 1 1/2 – 2 miles a day and watched what i ate, although not perfectly but still chose healthier choices when i had them, i ended up gaining a pound. so now im 227.

what. the. fuck.

im so freakin shot. i really am.

Log in to write a note