Another entry…YAY!!!

Hey guys! Wow….I made another entry!  And I did all in 2 days! Ha ha….I guess that means I’ll be coming back here more…I hope, lol. Anyway….I just came back from the YMCA. I went swimming….it was fun. Though I didn’t really swim THAT much. All I really did was relax in the hot top, the steam room (phew!) and THEN I swam for a little bit. LOL! I think I’m getting old….because when I was younger, I didn’t want to sit back and “relax”…I wanted to go wild and crazy and just have fun. However, that all changed when I grew boobs and got thicker hips!!! Gah! I hate getting old….I’m going to be using a cane before you know it!! Lol jk….


hehe, stole this from Rach! 😛

Anyway, today was fun. I guess…..I FINALLY got a job!!! Yippee!!! I’m going to be working for Subway!! Isn’t that just dandy? Well I think so…*sticks tongue at all of you weird people* I don’t care IF you think it isn’t…HA!

Well, I guess I better go. I love you all SO much! Take care and God bless you always and forever!!

In Christ’s Love,
~Amber~

 

Log in to write a note

lovin the picture ~am

July 14, 2005

yay! congrats on the job!

July 14, 2005

Subway! Woo! I love subs- they are so delicious. In fact, I think I could live on Subway… Anyhow, congrats on the job! I actually think I’m opposite of you, though, about “getting older.” When I was younger all I wanted to do was lay out in the sun and do nothing. Now I can’t stay still outside for more than 5 minutes!!! Isn’t that pic pretty? Feel free to grab any others I post 🙂 †Rach†

thanx MA I LOVE U SO MUCH …U BEEN THURR BUT I SEEN M.J. 2DAY I WAS NT STUTEN HIM REALLY BUT A NEW BOY IN MY SKOOL IS SO FINE I LIKE HIM I THINK HE LIKE ME BUT IF HE DO I WANT TO GET 2 KNOHIM 1ST CUZ I’VE CHANGED..AND MY FRIEND T LIKE ME HE WANNA GO WIT ME BUT I GOT 2 KNO HIM 1ST..BUT THANK YOU MAMA .. MADE IN DADE HOLLA FRONT IM YOUR WENDY YOU MY PETERPAN FEELEN DAMN GOOD LOVE YA TIMES 1

August 21, 2005

hey hows andrew? sry your his sister was wonderin ^^; can you ask him to write me? and how are you? btw a job at subway ish kewl. < I mean jeeez now i don't swim I bake in the sun.