Cleaning and Reorganizing

Starting on Friday, I started deep cleaning my apartment.   It may take me a little bit to get everything the way I want it, due to work and homeschooling my kids.

Decided to clean and organize just for the sake of my mental health.  And to be honest… it’s working 😂

But like I said… it’s still in progress.  It’s easy to accomplish more tasks when I’m not working, but still do some tasks here and there.  I’m hoping to have some things completed before the end of the month.

I’ll post some updates soon 😊

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2020

I write the most unwanted 10 things (reasonable one) to do a day everyday and start finishing them first in the morning. Surprisingly, they are not unwanted things to do today 🙂

October 28, 2020

@teteeugene that’s cool 😊…might start doing that myself!

October 28, 2020

💖