Found This Video And It’s Beautiful ☺️

This video is everything I envisioned when I first got married … I definitely cried.   This is what love truly is.

For anyone not married or in a relationship yet … be with someone who is your best friend.  Be friends first … and then when you do start dating your friend, date for a while before getting married.  Get to know each other and don’t rush.  Just a little advice ☺️

Real love is being with someone you are best friends with.  It’s being with someone who you feel at peace with.  It’s not perfect and you may have some conflicts with one another (here and there).  Real love, comes back with a cup of coffee for you because they know it would make you feel better.  After, it’s a sweet hug that says “I’m sorry” at the end.  Then you both are sitting on the couch or a porch swing just enjoying each others company.

Anyway … I hope everyone enjoys the video.  It definitely made me cry, like I said.

Log in to write a note