Man, this diary SURE is dusty!!! :-P

Hey there!!! OMGOODNESS!!! It’s been a GOOD while since I updated this crappy OD! Lol!!! Wow, can you believe that?! I use to write in here ALL the time….now I don’t do that as much as I use to. Hmmm….I guess I’m just so happy with my xanga site that I don’t even bother with this one…hmmm….lol oh well, now I’m here and that’s all that matters! 🙂 😀

Anyway…what’s been going on in my life? Well………… I went to Kansas this past week! I went to a methodist conference up there…and it CHANGED me COMPLETELEY! Now it’s like all I want to do is PRAISE God. I can’t wait for next Thursday’s Lock-In at my church! All we are going to do is worship, sing, and study more about God. It’s going to be SO AWESOME!!!!! Woo-Hoo!!! I can’t WAIT! Actually, a girl from my church actually had a dream where God was telling her for the church to do that! I thought that was just so awesome that God came to her! Man o man…..next Thursday is going to be AWESOME!!!

 

I went to a job interview for Subway to day, so pray that I get the job, okay you guys? I know I haven’t talked to you guys in a good while…but it never hurts to ask :-D. If I still don’t update on here as much as I should, then maybe you all can stop by at my xanga sometime…..my username is Livin4HIM87! Hopefully I won’t keep slacking on this thingy-mabobber! 😛 I love you guys SO much! Take care and God bless you always.

In Christ’s Love,
~Amber~

Log in to write a note
July 13, 2005

wow.. good to hear from ya.. lol………. missed reading ur od… i love the rose graphic thing.. smile.. everything going ok here.. for the most part.. bless. always ~am

July 13, 2005

Amber!! i have a xanga too, i don’t update too much on either this or xanga. oh well. i’ll be reading your xanga now that i know you have it. very good to hear from you. good luck with the job!

July 14, 2005

pretty cool on the rose