OH MY GOODNESS!!!

It’s been almost 2 months since my last entry….darn. Well, I’ve been using xanga a lot lately. I found that to be much better. Open diary is just bad from all the viruses and crap that it goes through…so I kinda gave up in it a little. I think I’ll keep it though as like something to look back and realize the progress that I’ve made in a year. Wow…it’s really been that long. Huh…

Well, I’m gonna go. And to update you a little, Carl and I are in a spiritual relationship!! Which is GREAT because I love him sooooooooooooo much! 😀 He’s the greatest person EVER!! Okay, seriously, I’m gonna go. I love you all! Take care and God bless.

In Loving Spirits,
~*Amber*~

Log in to write a note

no idea what a spiritual relationship is but sounds great x

May 27, 2005

You and I should keep in touch through Xanga, my user name is Larenta_Luna Luv ya! †Rachyl†