The Day’s ~Uncertain~

Hey guys. What’s up? Well, I’m not really in the mood for anything today. Church was good. Today was good….but for some reason I’m not feeling good. I feel like I’m slipping back to the depressing side that I have left behind after I came home from a retreat that was held by my church. I just REALLY need to pray…I really do.

Sorry that I don’t get to write in this diary as much. It takes me forever to get on this computer. Anyway, sorry once again…

I failed to mention this in my last entry, but I am planning to go on out to the Navy. They help pay for college, housing…ever except the books I’ll need for class (college). I want to go to college first though because I want that more than anything. I don’t want to be a bum like some of the idiots out there that are deciding to BE a bum (no offense to those not going to college…I’m sure that’s not what you want to be). I plan on going in for photography. So that’s what I plan on doing…

I think Michael and I are pretty cool. He’s been kinda busy lately so it’s hard to actually talk to him for a couple minutes. When I do get to talk to him, it’s been pretty cool. One of his friend’s mother has died this past Saturday morning so he’s been kinda in a rough situation lately. Before she past away, he’s been taking it rough and has been questioning his faith a little. I’m going to be praying for him. As a favor, can you guys pray for him too? I need as my prayers I can for him. He’s been dealing with so much pain and I want the Lord to take that away from him.

Lord, I ask that you be with Michael right now. He is going through so much pain. From the frustrations everyday to the death of his friend’s mother, he is going through so much stress and saddness. Father, I ask that you take this pain from him and help him to find you and become closer to you so he ma live life happy and free.  In Jesus Precious Name I Pray, Amen.  

Well, I need to go. I love you all sooo mcuh. Take care and may God be with you always and forever.

Much Love Always,
~Amber~

Log in to write a note
March 22, 2005

A little advise. Just go into the Navy reserves. They pay for your college and you only do 4 years vs. being a lifer like my dad.

March 22, 2005

Hey babe! I haven’t talked to you in like forever. I’m glad that you and Micheal are doing well. I’ll be praying for him, and for your relationship. That’s cool about you going into the Navy. I really admire people that are willing to do that. I hope that everything’s going well. God bless, you’re in my prayers.

March 23, 2005

yah ummz its sad that our government works like this, if u want to go to college ur almost forced to go into the military now a days, ill be going in to it to in august, nrotc program i hope, well good luck maybe ill see u there 🙂 lol take care, and you have my prayer love you always lol

March 23, 2005

Navy… cool!! Church retreats always make me want to cry and pray, and bring out the mistakes I’ve been making in life. So do that— pray! Pray, get into God’s word, talk to some one, and pray some more! It’s awesome. =) Much love! J’Freak of