The Madness of COVID-19

I couldn’t get groceries until my husband got paid (which was yesterday).  After grocery shopping, I got to experience first had the struggle of buying something as simple as TOILET PAPER!

It’s like people ignored the symptoms of the coronavirus and decided that their weapon of choice was TP!  But why??? There was more cough medicines, vitamin c, and all that Jazz … but toilet paper…gone!

They were low on some cleaning supplies and disinfectant wipes and what not.  At least people remembered to get that.  In short, grocery shopping was stressful and a madhouse!

I may just become a “prepper” after this situation blows over.  Definitely don’t want to experience this chaos again.

Well … I would say I’m going to go lock myself away from the world now, but I’ve already been doing that 😜 lol.

Until next … God bless!  Stay safe everyone! 🤗

Much Love Always,

Amber.

Log in to write a note
March 15, 2020

Crazy!! 😮