Things To Do During “Quarantine”

I have made a list of things to do while my family is stuck in the house. So here it is:

 

1. Watch Movies (AKA “Netflix and Chill”)

2. Play games! (Board games, video games, phone games, etc.)

3. School work!

4. Chores …

5. I do my makeup for fun while my kids are playing in their bedroom 👀👀🤷‍♀️

6. Listening to music

7. Become “Hermit Stalkers” as we peak out of our windows and see if anyone is walking outside 😶😶👀👀🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️
8. Indoor exercises!

9.  Drawing or coloring pictures!

10. Reading a book or some bible reading!

11. Stare at the ceiling …

12. Singing elementary songs!

13. Making a video … that will never get posted 😶

14. Taking pictures!

15. Snuggle!!!! 😊💖

 

There’s my list!  I’m awfully proud of it … 😇

 

P.S.  Please pray for my grandmother … she’s not doing too good 😔. Any prayers for her would be amazing!

Log in to write a note