#TOTW79

“Who do you care about most in the world, and what could you do today to make sure they know?”

My kids, for one (and #1).  They are at the top of my list of persons I care most about.  I would do anything for them!  They make me laugh, they make me cry, and they help me in so many ways they don’t know.  The best I can do to let them know that that are is being present when they need me, that they know they are loved, that they know that I will be there for them no matter what, putting their needs before my own, etc.  I love my children with all my heart.  They help me to realize, everyday, how beautiful life can be.💖

 

I have so many people that I think th world of.  My mom, my brother, my sister, etc.  This is just what comes to mind when I talk about the people I care about.

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2020

It’s amazing being a mother isn’t it? My kids are and always will be #1 to me. 

July 18, 2020

Kids give one of the greatest gifts: purpose; but then they also give love and all sorts of other good things as well 🙂 I’m sure you’re pretty high in their books too!