Yadda Yadda Yadda…Blah Blah Blah!

Hey people! What is UP? I’m cool I guess. Sorry that I don’t note in here..once again…Lots has been happening and I’ve been on Xanga alot more than I have here. I find it a lot more better and interesting…and easier to me.

Well, I go to a concert today! It’s a worship concert thingy…forgot who’s gonna be singing, lol. But it should be REALLY good. God has really opened my eyes to a lot of things. Like, I’ve decided that I’m gonna be in some sort of christian band. Pretty good stuff.

Well, that’s all I have to write for right now. Take care and God bless you always.

In Christ’s Precious Name,
~Amber~

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2005

I have a Xanga, too. None of my friends know about my Open Diary, so I tend to put a bunch of stuff in here that I don’t in Xanga. But the only reason I’m keeping my Xanga is so when I move in about 3 months, it’ll be easier for people to keep in touch with me and hear about the “goings-on” in my life 🙂 †Many Hugs (formerly ~Adoria~ so you don’t freak out),

April 11, 2005

coolness, i have a xanga too. everyone in korea has one. it’s like a mortal sin if you don’t

April 14, 2005

I have xanga as well. the link is http://www.xanga.com/alantie go see it and post! btw what is your name on it so I can check

April 16, 2005

Xanga, Xanga, Xanga… everyone’s leaving for Xanga! Haha. God bless you too, sweetie! J’Freak of

Whut it is?im bak in bizness go check out my new DRAMA entries i got alot to tell and alot 4 you to see……but for you GOD BLESS wit my heart my life and soul love ya big sis LOVE YA BABYDEE