goodbye

Been blocked, I think OD admin blocked the the rest of the world (Europe).
I had to jump through a few hoops to post my last goodbye,
It is such a disappointment, such a let down, to be not welcome here anymore  🙁

Been here sooooo long, but finally I guess its time to say goodbye… So.

Goodbye stranger it’s been nice
Hope you find your paradise
Tried to see your point of view
Hope your dreams will all come true

Goodbye Mary, goodbye Jane
Will we ever meet again
Feel no sorrow, feel no…

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2020

Have you asked the support staff why?  I will do that for you because I can’t think of a reason why they wouldn’t want you……I hope it’s just all a mistake and you will be back again.. I Love your writings, no matter what you say.

March 13, 2020

Hello bees, sorry about the problem – we have not blocked Europe from the site, but we do block certain locations where a lot of spam comes from. The support staff can easily adjust this so you won’t have a problem accessing the site – please send them a message through the link at the bottom of the page, and let them know where you are posting from, they will get it fixed. Thanks!

March 14, 2020

@thediarymaster – Oops, just posted a similar comment, sorry, had not seen yours!

March 14, 2020

I hope to the gods you don’t leave. You ARE welcomed here, the reason they’re sometimes blocking entire territories at a time is the high amount of spam that comes through and takes over a lot of space. They have to do this while they work on a permanent solution. It’s not OD unwelcoming you, the folks to blame for the bans are the spammers in the countries that get temporarily banned. They’re screwing it all up for the rest of us. I really hope you reconsider sticking around – all you have to do is tell them that your territory got blocked but that your account is not a spam account, they’ll be able to review and see that and they will unblock you.