life is a racket

having said that, let me say yeah! I love it.

lots of free stuff. like this. as I mentioned it before and now again. I checked all my accounts and I really do get OD for FREE.

but, I really do deserve it… I have been here for so long, so long. coming to think of it… they should pay ME!

I had the OD dude commenting on one of my posts once… the guru!!! have you ever stood face-to-face with YOUR master? that was a good day 🙂

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2022

I’m forever grateful to Bruce for starting OD.  I’ve been writing as Oswego for 23 years. 😊

May 5, 2022

Don’t I remember you from the old Open Diary?

May 6, 2022

@heavenssake Heavens Sake, your are my favorite writer! So glad you are back!

And ya, we have been writing since way back when 😉

May 19, 2022

I saw your lovely smile!!! 🙂