Vanilla Skies

It is sucking out all of the oxygen in the room.

No O2 and there your brain goes, no more thinking any more… Maybe I just needed a change of scenery, and thank GOD I decided to get the bicycle. To work, 25 minutes in the morning and 25 minutes at the end of the day back to the station. And? WOW! All I can say is I never felt so liberated, work has never been this good. And I ask myself: WHY THE F DID IT TOOK ME SO LONG!? To get the bicycle of course, not the 25 minutes (I am actively working on) :-)) BIG smile!

What I am trying to say is that, but saying that, I wonder. Why do we get so distracted from the things we know makes our lives so much worth living??

 

Maybe it all just boils down to sweet vanilla skies, that sweet that will never be as sweet without the sour….

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2019

Determinination and the desire to actually want to do better for your well being…

November 21, 2019

Distraction is the biggest theif