We are all in free fall through time with nothing to hold on to

How are you? Just checking in, it is day ten of my quarantine, went by in a blink. Tomorrow I have to go out again, wish I hadn’t. Life is passing by too quickly. We are all in free fall through time with nothing to hold on to, turning my stomach upside  down…

I am listening Billie Holiday reading through some old emails we exchanged. Of all, some of the photos bring back the most memories…
Anyway, just wanted to let you know I miss you, hope you are doing well.

Kisses.

Your friend.

Always.

Log in to write a note
January 8, 2021

I was thinking about you and wondering how you are doing…I am surviving just like everyone else.

Glad you are keeping busy.

January 8, 2021

@jaythesmartone Thank you. You have been in my thoughts. Hope you are doing well.