Where is my cookie ?!!

I look back, about a year ago, I had this urge to write. It feels like a lifetime ago.

Being myself, a meager man with no real connections to this world and never contributed to anything at large, or even in my community, I feel selfish taking any time from you.

But this is a diary, so, diary, its been so long since my last confession. My mom is still on the ventilator and it sucks! And. We went shopping for kitchens today. I found this retro fit from the thirties, they showcased it alongside the original, soooooo beautiful!!!! Baby green, love on first sight!

I feel like in the matrix, when Neo went to the oracle. Next life maybe, and I step outside the door and I start feeling better, but I still wonder why did I not get a cookie?

Log in to write a note
August 21, 2020

I have cookies..what kind do you like?

August 21, 2020

@jaythesmartone chocolate chip. Lets have tea sometime.