Zie, Sie, Ey, Ve, Tey or E?

Just a little post tonight. We were walking outside, the two of us and the dogs. A beautiful day with fields of green and blue skies speckled with little white clouds.

On a bench overlooking water there was a placard of copper. It read like an obituary, or maybe just my expectation. It read roughly translated “The meaning of life is what we collectively give it”, and it ended with just a first name, no dates no punctuation, just that…

Was this the answer to a question of someones lifelong struggle, and if so what was the question? Dont you wonder? Should we? Not that I need an answer to this, but rather, I long to understand the life and mind zie lived in.

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2020

I have never heard of this word…But I now understand..thank-you

What are some commonly used pronouns? She/her/hers and he/him/his are a few commonly used pronouns. … Ze is pronounced like “zee” can also be spelled zie or xe, and replaces she/he/they. Hir is pronounced like “here” and replaces her/hers/him/his/they/theirs.

kat
July 24, 2020

I have no answers