Some Good Things…Ok, not really

I really try to write here when good things are happening but I just can’t make myself do it. Instead, I try to enjoy the good things as much as possible b/c I know that bad things are on the way. The Parental Unit has hit another wall of negativity and I’m just so tired of the cycle. Now the next week or so will consist of me telling them they’re just going to take a bit more time to learn the new thing they want to. All while they direct their anger about not being able to do said new thing on me. I don’t take it personally but I just get fucking fed up going through the same fucking process over and over and over and over again. I did get frustrated this morning and throw my hands up literally and figuratively. I told them they can either go through the process they have to go through to learn now or they can give up and that I’m tired of doing this all the time.

Do it or don’t do it. I don’t really give a shit anymore. *sigh* of course I still give a shit but JFC I’m so goddamned tired of it all.

Log in to write a note